Shirley Green:  Executive Director 
Leon Williams: Chairman

​Vernita Holmes: Co-Chair

Cosby Morton: Treasurer

Gladys Hardaway: Financial Secretary

Vacant: Parliamentarian

Sherell G. Thomas: Media Communications

Secretary: Vacant

Gracie Quinonez: Board Member

Tasha Harris: Board Member

Eddie Williams: Board Member

Don Holiday: Board Member 

Board of Directors

© 2020 by The Roots Historical Arts Council.  

Call us:

(806) 535-2475

Find us: 

1719 Ave A, Lubbock, TX 79401